pastercosmo.blogg.se

How to speed up robin hood legend of sherwood
How to speed up robin hood legend of sherwood











Or at least move him out to somewhere else, basically. I also created King Richard, but I’m going to move him out and- as someone suggested on Reddit- actually make him possessed by the Mother in Strangerville. Then I grabbed the villains and- I admit- I ran out of steam, so I popped on the gallery and found some good sims to use for the villains lmao. I’ll just have to do it later, unfortunately.įor Alan, my last one, I moved him in with his grandparents onto the lot originally called “A New Start”. I did have to replace the bed with a bunk bed, though, lmao.Īt about this point, I realized I forgot to make everyone “alternative outfits”- disguises, for when they go out to steal things. Tuck won’t have a job, so the two will work the land, so to speak, until Robin moves them into Sherwood. In my head, I imagine that he’s actually helping them around the house to pay for temporary rent, having no family of his own- or even, no family worth mentioning.įor Friar Tuck and Much, I moved them in together, making Much a teen. Little John, I created and then moved in with the Scott family. They live on 1 Cobblebottom Street, I think it’s called. I think I’m following the typical plot where Will is technically a cousin to Robin, and also nobility/yeoman. His father is a detective, and his mother is a style influencer. I created Will Scarlet and his mother and father, using two sims I downloaded from the gallery (I couldn’t be bothered lol, I just wanted them to exist basically). Worked good enough! I then moved Robin onto this lot.įor Marian, I moved her and a father character- who I made bookish, and work in the education career- into the typically affordable farm lot in town. To make it count for a Tiny House lot, I popped down just a 3×3 flat square- no walls- and then just painted the concrete to look like grass, lmao.

HOW TO SPEED UP ROBIN HOOD LEGEND OF SHERWOOD PLUS

There’s ALSO another tent you can use from the Star Wars pack, plus an extra, nicer looking one from the Camping pack. There’s also a tent (a much cooler one) that you can get through the Mt. I added a single, simple tent to the lot, which I had access to through the Camping pack. Some other ones that could work are Convivial, Eco Lot, and Bracing Breezes. I figure if this is Sherwood, then it’s got to be quite fertile, beautiful, and just a hub of natural resources. It took me a minute to decide on lot traits, but for RP purposes, I went with:

how to speed up robin hood legend of sherwood

Spooky (it is supposed to be the Fae forest- could even change it to a haunted lot).

how to speed up robin hood legend of sherwood

In return, I’ve also set the challenge traits to:

how to speed up robin hood legend of sherwood

I temporarily plopped him down in Old New Henfod, then popped over to change the National Park to a Tiny Residential lot for the additional bonuses. I decided to move into Henford On Bagley for Robin.











How to speed up robin hood legend of sherwood